top of page

88 Father's Day Gift Ideas in 2020

Updated: Jun 14, 2020

Unless they're obsessed with something extremely specific (like ducks or Disney 😂), I have a really hard time finding the perfect gift for people; dads especially. (Why are they so hard to shop for?!) So as with every other gifting holiday, I forced myself to pile together a list of Father's Day gift ideas that I think are pretty cool in the hopes that maybe...just maybe...one day I'll be a better gift giver.


Thank you to everyone who sent in your Father's Day gift ideas to help make this list!



Linked Gift Ideas

1. Storyworth- I got this for my dad this year! (My link gets you $10 off your order!)

2. Andar Wallet- And also one of these!

3. Oculus Quest- Virtual Reality. We have it & we're obsessed!

5. Drone- This is what we got Blake's dad this year!

6. ManCrate- Always on my gift guides because they're SO cool

7. Safe + Fair Popcorn- Fun popcorn flavors. I love the birthday cake one

9. Mini Desktop Toolbox- This is adorable

11. Portable Car Jump Starter- One of those "I didn't know I needed this" things

12. Kasa Smart Plug- Always on my gift guides. Love these!

13. Travel Tray/Desk Organizer- I use one of these when we travel. So convenient

16. Lego Mug- How did I even find this? Lol.

17. Chemex Coffee Maker- The coffee enthusiast dad needs this.

18. Bug-A-Salt- The ultimate gift.

21. Brumate- SO many of y'all recommended these fancy koozies! Lol.

23. Tile Mate- The guy that loses everything? Get this.

24. Leaf Blower- Blake plays with this at least once a day.

27. Alexa Auto- I'm shocked the reviews aren't better for this. I absolutely love mine!

28. Big Ass Brick of Soap- Literally it's a big ass brick of soap.

41. Ladder 34- Firefighter dad? Look at this site!

44. Laser Leveler- This thing is the holy grail of useful tools that you probably don't have.

51. Roku

54. Darn Tough Socks- Can't even go wrong with this.

57. Foam Cannon (for pressure washer)- Blake is like a kid with a nerf gun with this.

58. Steak Branding Iron- This is just hilarious and so cool for any dad.

65. Fitbit

67. "Black Fortunes" book-The story of the first six African Americans who survived slavery and became millionaires

69. Amazon Alexa- can't live without mine!



Subscriptions

Fuego Box Subscription- Monthly hot sauce box

Master Class Subscription- Thought this one was super unique/useful!



Un-Linkable Gift Ideas

Topgolf giftcard

Local butcher gift certificate

Car detailing gift certificate

Fishing trip gift certificate

Shooting/Archery gift certificate

Golf game gift certificate

Beef jerky

Fudge

Edible Arrangment

A grandchild

Beer/Whiskey

"Favorite things" gift basket (cologne, shirts, snacks, etc.)

"Outdoor" themed gift basket (fishing/golf/yard)

"Favorite restaurants" themed gift basket (gift cards)




5,143 views
bottom of page